Contact Us

The Warren School
293 School Rd.
Warren, VT 05674
Phone: (802) 496-2487

Administration
Beth Peterson | Principal  –  epeterson@wwsu.org
Heidi Greene | Administrative Assistant – hgreene@wwsu.org


Classroom Teachers
Whitney Doenges | 1st Grade Teacher – whitney@wwsu.org
Gina Gaidys | 2nd Grade Teacher – ggaidys@wwsu.org
Laurie Greenberg | 3rd/4th Grade Teacher – lgreenberg@wwsu.org
Heidi Hill | 3rd/4th Grade Teacher – hhill@wwsu.org
Andra Kisler | P3/4 Teacher – akisler@wwsu.org
Lyndley Mittler | P3 Teacher – lmittler@wwsu.org
Heidi Ringer | 5/6th Grade Teacher – hringer@wwsu.org
Jane Spina | 5/6th Grade Teacher – jspina@wwsu.org
Katie Sullivan | 3rd/4th Grade Teacher – katie@wwsu.org
Elizabeth Tarno | 5/6th Grade Teacher – etarno@wwsu.org
Beth Young | Kindergarten Teacher – byoung@wwsu.org


 Special Educators
Irene Keithcart | Special Educator – ikeithcart@wwsu.org
Cheryl Kingsbury | Special Educator – ckingsbury@wwsu.org
Ani Lutz | SLP – alutz@wwsu.org
Anne Youlden | Special Educator – ayoulden@wwsu.org


 Teaching and Professional Assistants

Liz Bisbee | Teaching Assistant – lbisbee@wwsu.org

Gretchen Frey | Special Educator Assistant – gfrey@wwsu.org
Nancy Phillips | Teaching/Curriculm Assistant – nphillips@wwsu.org
Linda Tyler | Library Assistant – ltyler@wwsu.org


 Special Services and Integrated Arts

Carolyn Adams | Music – cadams@wwsu.org
Veronica Bernicke | Foreign Language – vbernicke@wwsu.org
Leigh Clark | Physical Education – lclark@wwsu.org
Lloyd Cuenin | Facilities -contact Heidi Greene
Genevieve Knight | Librarian/Tech Integrationist – gknight@wwsu.org
Deirdre Fennelly | School Nurse – dfennelly@wwsu.org
Yuko Cormier | Food Services Director –  acormier@wwsu.org
Heather Von Trapp | Art – hvontrapp@wwsu.org